TM1 Architect - Toolbar is VERY small

timkptam
OLAP Product: IBM TM1
Version: v10.2.2
Excel Version: Excel 2010

TM1 Architect - Toolbar is VERY small

Post by timkptam »

Hi everyone, I am a newbie for this forum and also TM1. Recently, I have installed TM1 v 10.2.2. on my laptop and the toolbar is extremely tiny. I cannot properly see icons for copy, delete, expand, etc. My operating system is windows 10.

Does anyone of you have similar experience? If yes, how did you resolve it? It annoys me a lot.

Thanks.
KPT
lotsaram
MVP
OLAP Product: TableManager1
Version: PA 2.0.x
Excel Version: Office 365

Re: TM1 Architect - Toolbar is VERY small

Post by lotsaram »

A screenshot might be helpful!
Please place all requests for help in a public thread. I will not answer PMs requesting assistance.
Alan Kirk
Site Admin
OLAP Product: TM1
Version: PA2.0.9.18 Classic NO PAW!
Excel Version: 2013 and Office 365

Post by Alan Kirk »

timkptam wrote:Hi everyone, I am a newbie for this forum and also TM1. Recently, I have installed TM1 v 10.2.2. on my laptop and the toolbar is extremely tiny. I cannot properly see icons for copy, delete, expand, etc. My operating system is windows 10.

Does anyone of you have similar experience? If yes, how did you resolve it? It annoys me a lot.
As Lotsaram said, a screenshot would be useful, but so would knowing the resolution of your desktop.